YEAR 2010.

1. Did you do something this year that you've never done before?
Yeah, I moved to London, worked as a bartender and started university.

2. Did you keep your new years resolutions?
It was to meet McFly at least 5 times this year, and yeahhh I did that.

3. Did any of your friends become a parent this year?
No, not this year.

4. What countries did you visit?
New Zealand in the beginning of the year and then just England.

5. Was there anything missing in year 2010 that you want in 2011?
Not that I can think of now.

6. What dates from 2010 are you going to remember the most?
20/3 - Third time meeting the twins, and they knew my name.
4/4 - Moved to London.
5/7 - McFly & Twenty Twenty in Wigan.
8/10 - First time I met One Direction.
16/10 - John called me a bitch on his birthday, haha.

7. Your biggest success in 2010?
Moved to London on my own.

8. Biggest mistake?
Not taking Uni seriously.

9. Best thing you bought?
Concert tickets, train journeys, my baseball jacket, high-waisted shorts and my Justin Bieber meet and greet.

10. What did you spend the most money on?
Concert tickets & travel.

11. Did anything make you really happy?
Yes. My best friends, twins, The Wanted, Louis Tomlinson, Alex Murdoch and McFly.

12. What songs will always remind you of 2010?
Viva La Vida, cause One Direction sang it the first week of the X Factor.
All Time Low & Heart Vacancy, cause I found the amazing band that is The Wanted.
Shine A Light, cause I was on the videoshoot for this song with McFly.

13. Were you happier or more sad this year than last year?
Lol, probably just as happy as last year.

14. What do you wish you had done more of this year?
Gone to more lectures & seminar at uni, saved more money & gone to Ireland for the twins tour.

15. What do you wish you had done less of this year?
Spending money on useless stuff.

16. Did you fall in love this year?
No, but I really fancy a guy I talk to right now.

17. Favourite TV show?
Gossip Girl, Pretty Little Liars, One Tree Hill & X Factor.

18. Best book you've read this year?
Eclipse.

19. Biggest musical discovery?
The Wanted, Twenty Twenty & One Direction.

20. Anything you asked for and got for your birthday?
Money.

21. Something you asked for but didn't get?
Can't remember.

22. What did you do on your birthday 2010?
I spent it sitting in a queue in Manchester with my best friends and then we saw McFly in concert!

23. Anything that could've made your year even better?
If I'd met Varsity Fanclub, and if I'd gone to America.

24. What celeb did you like the most?
Louis Tomlinson, John Grimes, Alex Murdoch, Nathan Sykes, Sonny Watson-Lang, Danny Jones, Joe McElderry & Jeff Brazier.

25. Who did you miss?
Probably my family & friends in Sweden.

26. The best new friends you met?
Cherelle, Callsuma, Sophie, Harvii, Lauren Drake, Jemma, Grace, Bridey, Abi, Jenii, Elliebek, Emily Heria, Heather, Natalie, Lauren, Jess, Ellie, Kadra, Emily, Jehan, Angelica, Diana, Bethany Timms X and so on.


All in all, an incredible year.



COMMENTS.

WRITE AWAY:

NAME:
REMEMBER ME?

EMAIL:

URL/YOUR WEBSITE:

WRITE AWAY:

TRACKBACK.
RSS 2.0