REMEMBER DECEMBER.

At work, yet again. It's alright, but I'm soooo bored cause I've got like nothing to do. Just a few stuff in the morning which takes like an hour and then I've got like an hours work in the afternoon as well. I haven't done the work in the afternoon yet, but I'm trying to be on the internet for a little while and then do the work so I'm not doing everything now and then I've got NOTHING to do later on. Cause I have to be here until like 3 so I'm not really in a hurry am I? The good thing about my job right now though is that I've got my sister here! It's quite hilarious, haha. The whole bloody family in the same company, well not my mum but you get the point. And I've only got 6 days left of work, then I'm off for two weeks and then it's back to LONDON!

What to do after work today? Nothing, will probably just have a good night in as usual. BUT, I will actually try and get a new design sorted for this blog. Cause I really don't like this look that I have now, it's ugly. I want something simple, but it should explain who I am. So, yeah I've got a few hours of design-work when I get home. Will probably fail, but you know :')

My christmas was really good, loads of amazing food and presents spent with my family. And guess what I got? Best present EVER. I got tickets to West Ham - Manchester United, in April with my dad. LOVE MY LIFE <3 Will be absolutely amazing, finally!






COMMENTS.

WRITE AWAY:

NAME:
REMEMBER ME?

EMAIL:

URL/YOUR WEBSITE:

WRITE AWAY:

TRACKBACK.
RSS 2.0