FORGIVENESS & LOVE.

Well, yeah. This didn't really work out the way I thought it would, but well here I am again! Hopefully back for good. But I doubt it, I'll try my hardest but I'm not making any promises! ;)

Sat at work right now, bored as fuck. I do have stuff to do, but I just can't be arsed to be honest. Will probaby only work until like 1 today, so it will be a good day! Then tomorrow it's Christmas Eve, and it's time for us swedish people to open presents and eat amazing food. I can't bloody wait! Cause last Christmas, my family and I were in New Zealand so we didn't get our amazing swedish food, no proper Christmas. But I did go swimming in the ocean, so that was pretty cool! I do miss it, and I want to go back. But I need a proper Christmas with the food and snow, even though I hate snow!

I should really get back to work now, I have a deadline at 10 soooo.

xxx


COMMENTS.

WRITE AWAY:

NAME:
REMEMBER ME?

EMAIL:

URL/YOUR WEBSITE:

WRITE AWAY:

TRACKBACK.
RSS 2.0