TEENAGE DREAM.

Just got back from a night in town. It's been a good night with my old mates, but I really do feel that I belong in London. I don't want to be here anymore. I could go back tomorrow, but I have NO money. I have a flight ticket back to London tomorrow. I really wanna go. I really, really do. But I can't! :( I've got too much stuff to do back here before I can return HOME. Home to my best friends, I just miss them too much at the moment! But I guess I'll survive a few more weeks here in Sweden..

But yeah, it's been a good night. Can't wait to sleep now though, will be so so good! Just crawl into bed and rest for a while. Up pretty early tomorrow to go with my friend Sofie to visit my other friend Emelie at her job! :) I've never been there before so should be cool. I'm obsessed with Eminem and Professor Green right now. WTF is wrong with me? I'm a pop princess!!! Haha, it feels so weird listening to Eminem without Lauren though. But it reminds me of her and all the good times so that makes me smile a lot. Which is good i guess.


I should really stop writing now so that I can just jump into bed and sleeeeeeeeeee .. ZzZzZzZzZZzZzZzZzZzZz!


COMMENTS.
NAME: Selma

Grym design du har på din blogg. Har du gjort den själv? Riktigt snyggt i alla fall!

2011-07-11 @ 00:57:49
YOUR WEBSITE: http://gravidforsakring.net

WRITE AWAY:

NAME:
REMEMBER ME?

EMAIL:

URL/YOUR WEBSITE:

WRITE AWAY:

TRACKBACK.
RSS 2.0