HEART VACANCY.

Finally. I've been thinking about startint a blog in english, but i've never really come around to do it. But now that i'm back in sweden i've got LOADS of sparetime. So, here we are.

This blog will be mainly about my everyday life, but i will also post stuff like music that i like, films that caught my eye and i will post all the adventures that goes on in my life. Most of you probably already know that i love to meet my favourite celebrities. Such as the 4 bands in my header!

We've got The Wanted, a new british boyband, who i first heard about when i was at soccer six with my best friend megan. I've now met them around 15 times and trust me, there's more to come.

John&Edward, twin duo from last series of X Factor. I've met them more times than I can remember now, but it's probably something around 50-60 times i'd say. they're my 2 favourite people in the world, they're amazing.

McFly, my love for them is still alive, probably more than ever. I've met them a couple of times as well, probably around 10 times. Danny remembers me now and to be honest, that's all i want.

Twenty Twenty, they're a band i first saw/heard about at the Selena Gomez gig back in April. They were supporting her and i just fell in love straight away. I've met them about 6 times now, but Sonny already know who i am!


Well, yeah. I will probably update this blog as much as possible. But you have to bare with me if i don't update it as much as i would like, cause i'm pretty shit with this whole blog thingy. And it will be worse when i go back to london!


Hope you like this so far and that you'll stay around to experience all the crazy adventures with me.


COMMENTS.

WRITE AWAY:

NAME:
REMEMBER ME?

EMAIL:

URL/YOUR WEBSITE:

WRITE AWAY:

TRACKBACK.
RSS 2.0