FIGHT FOR YOUR RIGHT TO PARTY.

Just sat in the sofa watching Desperate Housewives right now, just made myself a smoothie. Life is alright. I WANT LONDON BACK THOUGH! Haha, I should really stop complaining now. I will be back in London in three weeks, but that's three weeks too long. Oh well, should just enjoy the time I have at home with my parents and my friends.

Oh well, saturday was fun. It was my sisters bday party. Here's a few pics of me and my sister from that night! :)







Haha good times, we look like fucking freaks in that last one, but what the hell! ;)

Last night was good fun as well! Was good being back with my old crew! haha, I've missed the girls here quite a lot. So it's always good to be back with them!







I love black eyemake-up. Mine was shit, but whatever!
Btw, MY NOSE IS HUGE! haha.


Heading out now, to visit my friend at work with some other friends.


COMMENTS.
NAME: angelica

nice blogg! sorry att jag inte har lyckats ta mig över till ön mitt i havet under sommaren men det kommer en höst då jag verkligen kommer komma över. plus att jag hade tänkt vända näsan åt din hemstad för ett litet besök nu när du är i sverige. hoppas allt är bra, saknar våra dagar i london! men till hösten blir det bar crawl all over again! :D pöss

2010-08-26 @ 15:41:36
YOUR WEBSITE: http://angelicaindeed.blogg.se/
NAME: Smsa Låna

Jag måste säga att jag verkligen diggar din sida. Konstigt nog verkar jag inte kunna prenumerera på din sida via BlogLovin' och jag undrar vad jag gör för fel. Är det någon annan som också har problem med att prenumerera på den här bloggen?

2011-07-20 @ 01:28:01
YOUR WEBSITE: http://smsalåna.nu

WRITE AWAY:

NAME:
REMEMBER ME?

EMAIL:

URL/YOUR WEBSITE:

WRITE AWAY:

TRACKBACK.
RSS 2.0