EVERYDAY FEELS LIKE A MONDAY.

Just another day in Sweden. Nothing special is happening, I'm just counting down the days til I go back to the best city in the world. I feel so disconnected to my friends over there, it's not even funny. I know they won't forget about me after just 4 weeks, but I don't know.

It feels so weird not having a loud Lauren next to you on the sofa.
It feels so weird not having back aches for ages after falling asleep while watching 'Chucky' on the sofa at Lauren's house.
It feels so weird not screaming "OMG IT'S HEATHER JEDWARD!!!" almost every other day.
It feels so weird not being able to explain how to get to a certain place to the thick but AWESOME Jeniireaves!
It feels so weird not having Abi go "Matilda, my swedish beaut. I love you." while winking at me.
It feels so weird not seeing Cherelle spray deodorant between her legs while waiting for The Wanted.
It feels so weird not having Sophie fail at "Head down, thumbs up"!
It feels so weird not having Emily put make-up on every other second.
It feels so werid not having Elliebek make some lame joke all the time.
It feels so weird not seeing Rojan walk with a limp and not having to wait for her.

I MISS YOU GIRLS SO SO MUCH!



There's also two other girls I miss an awful lot.
-drumroll-
MEGAN NASH AND BETHANY TIMMS!
Seriously.
I miss having Megs bum in my face when I wake up in the morning.
I miss being well freaked out about hearing Bethany's hearing-thingy make weird noises when I'm about to sleep.


I just want to see all of you guys asap. I miss you so much! Didn't think it was possible to miss friend's this much. IT'S NOT EVEN FUNNY!






GOODNIGHT!

COMMENTS.

WRITE AWAY:

NAME:
REMEMBER ME?

EMAIL:

URL/YOUR WEBSITE:

WRITE AWAY:

TRACKBACK.
RSS 2.0