EVERY ROSE HAS IT'S TORN.

Hellllllllllllllllllllo.

Not done anything today, and it's been nice. Right now, I've got a wasp sitting in the sofa next to me. He's actually quite nice, he's just sitting there. Not doing any harm. Funny thing is, I'm not even lying. There's a wasp sitting next to me! Hahahaha :')

Going shopping for a bit with my mum now, then I think we're going to grab some dinner down town as well which will be good! :) I'm hoping for thaifoooood. Cause Västerås (my hometown) has got the best thaifood in the world. THAT'S A FACT!

But yeah, not such an eventful day. I hope everyone's having a better time than I do today, cause I've been BORED! To say the least.


This is a view of my hometown! Looks nice, ey? Well, don't even come here. IT'S BORING!




COMMENTS.
NAME: TT lady

eeeeeeeeh what are you talking about? västerås is awsm! :):):):)

2010-08-30 @ 19:46:35
NAME: Malin

less snoozing more blogging pleeeeaaase!

2010-09-18 @ 14:53:04
YOUR WEBSITE: http://piccadillytears.blogg.se/
NAME: Malin

Lazy!

2010-10-04 @ 17:29:03
YOUR WEBSITE: http://piccadillytears.blogg.se/

WRITE AWAY:

NAME:
REMEMBER ME?

EMAIL:

URL/YOUR WEBSITE:

WRITE AWAY:

TRACKBACK.
RSS 2.0